KarmaBites

Karma♥Bites’s Mercurial Reads

Eclectic, cross-genre mood reader (but of late, mostly erotica, romance & para/UF—including m/m & ménage).  At times, the realities of life & work tend to dictate how UNreal a world I choose for an escape.

Fair warning:  I may walk like a lady but I cuss like a salty sailor. ^.~




428 Followers





Currently reading

How to Howl at the Moon
Eli Easton
Progress: 23 %

Fallout
Lisa Henry, M. Caspian

Unrestrained
Joey W. Hill

Strain
Amelia C. Gormley
Progress: 57 %

The 7th Woman (Nico Sirsky, Chief of Police)
Frédérique Molay


Sinful - Charlotte Featherstone Definite re-read candidate. Bonus Epilogue available on the author's website was a great extra for fans of Matthew and Jane, delivering a satisfying and sigh-worthy closure to their story.

* See also "A Sinful Valentine" (2012) @ http://charlottefeatherstone.blogspot.com/2012/01/sinful-valentine-from-matthew-lord.html?zx=a8b0d7ab047f345